Feb
3
Feb 13

ISLAMOFARCIST

Soba Stadium @ Noodle Palace - Central Institute of Technology, 19 Francis Street, Perth, WA

Wednesday 3 February 2016

Thursday 4 February 2016

Friday 5 February 2016

Saturday 6 February 2016

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Thursday 11 February 2016

Friday 12 February 2016

Saturday 13 February 2016

Jan
27
Jan 31

PUNCHING DOWN - Perth Fringe Festival

Comedy Shack - 20 Parker St, Northbridge, Western Australia

Wednesday 27 January 2016- feat. Sian Choyce

Thursday 28 January 2016 - feat. Bec Charlwood

Friday 29 January 2016 - feat. Brodi Snook

Saturday 30 January 2016 - feat Craig Quatermaine

Sunday 31 January 2016 - feat Craig Quatermaine